Pat Robertson Never Fails to Disappoint

robertsonI’m telling you, people.  Anytime I need fresh material for this blog, Pat Robertson is always there for me in the crunch.

What’s he up to this time?  you ask.

This item comes to us courtesy of the good people over at Right Wing Watch.  A couple of weeks back, a viewer called in to Robertson’s show The 700 Club and asked if she should be concerned about her daughter posting ultrasound pics of her unborn baby on Facebook.

Robertson’s reply was priceless:

I don’t think there is any harm in it. But I tell you, there are demons and there are evil people in the world, and you post a picture like that and some cultist gets hold of it or a coven and they begin muttering curses against an unborn child. You never know what somebody’s going to do.

For your viewing pleasure, I have linked the video below:

