Coming Soon to Everyone’s Entitled to Joe’s Opinion: The Holy Hookup Reality Blog

I have just found a stupendous idea for how to finally shed my status as a single and find the Mrs. Right that I have been waiting for all my life.  The ATL’s very own Bishop Thomas Weeks, who was vaulted into celebrity status after his ugly divorce with evangelist Juanita Bynum, is taking his search for a replacement wife to the television airwaves with his very own reality show entitled “The Holy Hook Up:  Who Will Be the Next Mrs. Weeks?”

This is such a good idea that I have decided to implement a similar measure right here at Everyone’s Entitled to Joe’s Opinion:  “The Holy Hookup Reality Blog:  Who Will Be the Next Mrs. Derbes?”  Details are at this point yet to be determined, but all the answers will be coming out soon, so keep checking back.

