Quick Hit: Things You Can’t Say Around Other Christians

Okay, so I’m a little late on this one but hey, it’s my blog and I get to these things when I can.  It seems that there has been a little discussion going around the blogosphere about things you can’t say in church or around other Christians.  Here are some examples:  Mark Byron, Josh Claybourn, Anne Jackson, and Alex Arnold.  Take a look at these and then come back here and let me know:  What is something you feel that you can’t say out loud in church, or in the company of other Christians?

Don’t worry, I won’t get up in church and blab these out.

I’ll give you a few to get you going:

–I’ve read the Pullman books and I actually think killing God would be a good idea.

–I think we should celebrate communion more often than just two or three times a year.

–I don’t listen to Christian music because I think the vast majority of it sucks.

–It won’t be the end of the world if Obama gets elected.

–I don’t believe that we need a spiritual justification for every little thing we do in life.

